Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Enzo's Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Westwood Village

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Enzo's Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Armstrongwes77 14 days ago

23" Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Love all the Enzo's Pizza! The Buffalo Chicken has always been a favorite and is always perfect. I've had it catered to classes, served at office lunches and while study many nights! Enzo's is great, try all their pizzas!

Rdbpictures about 2 months ago

3 Garlic Knots (1/2) Order

These are some of the best garlic bread I've tasted. The Pizza is very good too. I've been coming here close to 20 years. I just started coming back since I moved back to the area.

Kltz9943 3 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Your delivery costs 3.50 now... please change the site. It is NOT FREE LOCAL DELIVERY.

Sanmigueladrii07 3 months ago

Calzone with One Topping

So yummy, love all their food!

Nancy 4 months ago

Veggie Pizza

BEST PIZZA EVER! MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT I LIVE IN NEVADA, AND, CAN'T GET YOUR PIZZA ON A REGULAR BASIS! GUESS I NEED TO COME TO WESTWOOD, CALIF. MORE OFTEN! BETTER YET, PLEASE, PLEASE OPEN AN ENZO'S IN THE LAS VEGAS, NV AREA!

Portalvia 26 days ago

23" BBQ Chicken Pizza

Excellent. Best Pizza in West

Nancy 3 months ago

Cheese Pizza

I was born & raised in Detroit, Michigan…known for good pizza. I have lived in Las Vegas for the past 20 years. There is also good pizza there. But, my favorite…hands down is Enzo’s pizza! I make it a point to come to Enzo’s any chance I am in the area. Great staff, reasonable price, but most important is the fresh ingredients, thin crust & delicious toppings! Yep, going there tonight. Thank you Enzo’s!

Nick 3 months ago

Cheese Garlic Bread

Amazing definitely will be ordering again

Nicia2277 3 months ago

Grilled Chicken House Salad

I have been coming to Enzo's for years now and it has always been a pleasant experience. It's a quaint, dimly lit, spot but has a great atmosphere. The owner and staff are always pleasant with a smile. The food is amazing in my opinion. Always fresh ingredients and made fresh to order. If any issues with your order arise they will make it right. Love this place and will continue to support.

Fvelasquez 5 months ago

Calzone with One Topping

I've had almost everything since I've been with UCLA forever - Calzone is fire and Pizza of any kind never disappoints! Them garlic knots a must try!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA